Executive Committee & Board of Directors

2019/2020 Executive Committee:

Board Chair
Tonya Smith | Munson Healthcare Cadillac Hospital

Vice Chair
Jennifer Neff | Avon Protection System

Trent Mulder | Baird, Cotter, Bishop, PC.

Jennifer Brown | Cadillac Area Public Schools

Carrie Thompson | Wex Express 

Randy Hill | Baker College

Stephen King  | Law Offices of King & King PLLC

Past Board Chair 

Jeremy Winkle | VanDrie Home Furnishings

2019/2020 Board of Directors:

Kevin Dunaway | 9&10 News/Local 32

Rob Cherry | LC Materials

Doug DeYoung | Consumers Energy

Linda Popp | Tim Hortons

Pete Stalker | Mercantile Bank of Michigan

Jeff Miller | Borg Warner Thermal Systems

Dean Rohn | Piranha Hose


A program for community awareness, networking and leadership skill development. This nine-month program is dedicated to the development of leadership skills through education, awareness and networking relationships.
+Learn More

Cadillac Leadership
Community Service Project

Support Now