2017/2018 Cadillac Leadership Class

2017/2018 Cadillac Leadership Program is proudly sponsored by: Fox Motors of Cadillac

Deb Gillies, Leadership Director

Chris Ball | Wolverine Power Cooperative
Holly Barber| Peterson McGregor of Cadillac
**Robert Benson, Pastor |13th Street Seventh Day Adventist Church
Brittany Brunink | Mitchell Investment Advisors, LLC
Hannah Davis | 9 and 10 News / Fox 32
Katie Deller |  Wolverine Power Cooperative
John Gatewood |Cadillac Casting, Inc.
Kevin Graham | VanDrie Home Furnishings
Josh Hayes | Wexford Missaukee ISD
MaryAnne MacIntosh | Biggby Coffee
Lindsay Majors | Fekete Knaggs & Burr Insurance
Johnathan Meeks | USDA Forest Service
Craig McCarthy | Cadillac Area Public Schools
Kelly Rhodes | Baker College
Jimmy Rollo | Rexair LLC
Jacquie Sabo | Piranha Hose Products, Inc.
Scott Slavin | Department of Natural Resources
Shannen Smith | Chemical Bank
Brad Soules | BorgWarner
Caren Straight | Avon Protection Systems
Teal Vanderhoef | Piranha Hose Products, Inc.

**RJ Blanchard Memorial Scholarship Recipient
RJ Blanchard Memorial Scholarship is underwritten by: B&P Manufacturing and Mercantile Bank of Michigan


A program for community awareness, networking and leadership skill development. This nine-month program is dedicated to the development of leadership skills through education, awareness and networking relationships.
+Learn More

Cadillac Leadership
Community Service Project

" Support Now